On March 9, 2017, Scott Brison, President of the Treasury Board, tabled the 2017-2018 Departmental Plans of 84 government departments and agencies. In addition to providing details about the program priorities for each department and agency, the Departmental Plans also identify priorities for their internal services.
Note: Departmental Plans replace the former Reports on Plans and Priorities (RPP).
By linking to Librarianship.ca readers can see a summary of the Highlights from the 2017-18 Departmental Plans as identified by individual departments.
A big thank you to Librarianship.ca and Cabot Yu for taking the time to put this together! Please note that this initiative has been ongoing, past summaries linked below:

Contact Us