Thank you for your support, we're here to assist you!
To initiate a conversation with any of our board members please contact
ARMA-NCR (Ottawa) Chapter Board of Directors
President: Jennifer Woods
President-Elect: Chantal Lareau
Secretary: Céline Lanthier
Treasurer: Katie Hull
Directors: Megan Jardine, Christine Newman, Nicole Satchell, Logan Scott, and Rodney Young


Contact Us